Contact us

If you need any clarification or want more information about any of our residences please contact us by filling out this form.

micampus Alicante
(+34) 911 423 263
alicante@micampusliving.com
Calle Alicante 107/109, 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig, Spain

micampus Aranjuez
(+34) 676 60 92 50
aranjuez@micampusliving.com
Calle del Rey 10 28300 Aranjuez, Madrid, Spain

micampus Barcelona
(+34) 911 423 263
barcelona@micampusliving.com
Av. Manuel Fernandez Márquez 13-23, 08930 Barcelona, Spain

micampus Bilbao
(+34) 669 882 996
bilbao@micampusliving.com
Avenida Gabriel Aresti 40, 48004 Bilbao, Spain.

micampus Burgos
(+34) 947 200 283 / (+34) 947 200 560
burgos@micampusliving.com
Calle Madrid 22, 09001 Burgos, Spain.

micampus Cartagena
(+ 34) 911 423 263
cartagena@micampusliving.com
Sister Francisca Armendáriz 6, 30202 Cartagena, Spain.

Micampus Getafe
(+ 34) 911 423 263
getafe@micampusliving.com
Calle Angel Arroyo 22, 28904 Getafe, Spain.

micampus Logroño
(+34) 941 278 400
logrono@micampusliving.com
Paseo del Prior 103, 26004 Logroño, La Rioja, Spain

micampus Malaga
(+34) 952 310 032
malaga@micampusliving.com
Calle Corregidor Nicolás Isidro 14, 29007 Málaga, Spain.

micampus Oviedo
(+34) 911 423 263
oviedo@micampusliving.com
Plaza de Occidente 1, 33006 Oviedo, Spain

micampus Pamplona
(+34) 608 177 287
pamplona@micampusliving.com
21 Iturrama Street, 31007 Pamplona, Spain.

micampus Santander
(+34) 911 423 263
santander@micampusliving.com
Av Herrera Oria 23, 39011 Santander, Spain

micampus Madrid
(+34) 911 423 263
madrid@micampusliving.com
Sinesio Delgado 15, 28029 Madrid, Spain

micampus Seville Bormujos
(+34) 954 788 215
bormujos@micampusliving.com
Avda Paraje de Paterna 10, 41930 Bormujos, Seville, Spain

micampus Seville UPO
(+34) 954 298 490
celestinomutis@micampusliving.com
Edificio Celestino Mutis 15, Ctra Utrera km 1, 41013 Seville, Spain

micampus Burjassot
(+34) 963 160 092
burjassot@micampusliving.com
Av.1 de Mayo 11 acc, 46100 Burjassot, Valencia, Spain.

micampus Galileo Galilei
(+34) 963 352 000
galileo@galileogalilei.com
Avda. de los Naranjos s/n, 46022 Valencia, Spain

Meet our residences