Contact us

If you need any clarification or would like more information about any of our residences, please do not hesitate to contact us by filling in this form.

micampus Alicante
(+34) 911 423 263
alicante@micampusliving.com
Calle Alicante 107/109, 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig, Spain.

micampus Aranjuez
(+34) 676 60 92 50
aranjuez@micampusliving.com
Calle del Rey 10 28300 Aranjuez, Madrid, Spain.

micampus Barcelona
(+34) 911 423 263
barcelona@micampusliving.com
Av. Manuel Fernandez Márquez 13-23, 08930 Barcelona, Spain.

micampus Bilbao
(+34) 669 882 996
bilbao@micampusliving.com
Avenida Gabriel Aresti 40, 48004 Bilbao, Spain.

micampus Burgos
(+34) 947 200 283 / (+34) 627 277 634
burgos@micampusliving.com
Calle Madrid 22, 09001 Burgos, Spain.

micampus Burgos Centre
(+34) 947 200 283 / (+34) 627 277 634
burgoscentro@micampusliving.com
Calle Calera 17, 09001 Burgos, Spain.

micampus Cartagena
(+34) 628 181 451
cartagena@micampusliving.com
Sor Francisca Armendáriz 6, 30202 Cartagena, Spain.

micampus Getafe
(+ 34) 911 423 263
getafe@micampusliving.com
Calle Ángel Arroyo 22, 28904 Getafe, Spain.

micampus Logroño
(+34) 941 278 400
logrono@micampusliving.com
Paseo del Prior 103, 26004 Logroño, La Rioja, Spain.

micampus Malaga
(+34) 952 310 032
malaga@micampusliving.com
Calle Corregidor Nicolás Isidro 14, 29007 Málaga, Spain.

micampus Oviedo
(+34) 638 734 411
oviedo@micampusliving.com
Plaza de Occidente 1, 33006 Oviedo, Spain.

micampus Pamplona
(+34) 608 177 287
pamplona@micampusliving.com
Calle Iturrama 21, 31007 Pamplona, Spain.

micampus Santander
(+34) 609 825 735
santander@micampusliving.com
Av Herrera Oria 23, 39011 Santander, Spain.

micampus Madrid
(+34) 911 423 263
madrid@micampusliving.com
Sinesio Delgado 15, 28029 Madrid, Spain.

micampus Sevilla Armendáriz
(+34) 954 232 960 / (+34) 616 283 963
armendariz@micampusliving.com
Ctra. Su Eminencia 15, 41013 Seville, Spain.

micampus Sevilla Bormujos
(+34) 954 788 215
(+34) 627 277 797
bormujos@micampusliving.com
Avda. Paraje de Paterna 10, 41930 Bormujos, Seville, Spain.

micampus Sevilla UPO
(+34) 954 298 490
(+34) 627 277 797
celestinomutis@micampusliving.com
Edificio Celestino Mutis 15, Ctra Utrera km 1, 41013 Seville, Spain.

micampus Sevilla Rector Estanislao del Campo
(+34) 955 062 480
estanislao@micampusliving.com
Ctra. Su Eminencia 2A, 41013 Seville, Spain.

micampus Burjassot
(+34) 963 160 092
burjassot@micampusliving.com
Av.1º de Mayo 11 acc, 46100 Burjassot, Valencia, Spain.

micampus Galileo Galilei
(+34) 963 352 000
galileo@galileogalilei.com
Avda. de los Naranjos s/n, 46022 Valencia, Spain.

Meet our residences